BritRail England Low Season Pass

Offres sur le BritRail England Low Season Pass

London

20 % d’économies sur la promo BritRail England Pass

Jusqu’au 10 février 2017, réservez la promo BritRail England Low Season et recevez 20% de remise sur le BritRail England Pass pour voyager en Angleterre du 1er novembre 2016 au 28 février 2017.

Lire les Conditions Générales

Les réservations d’une promotion BritRail Low Season, BritRail England Low Season ou BritRail South West Low Season effectuées entre le 3 octobre 2016 et le 10 février 2017 à 17 h ET seront admissibles dans le cadre de cette promotion. Offre susceptible d’être modifiée ou prolongée sans préavis. Aucun ajustement ne peut être opéré sur des achats antérieurs. Les promotions BritRail Low Season, BritRail England Low Season ou BritRail South West Low Season sont valables pour voyager du 1er novembre au 28 février 2017. Tous les voyages doivent être achevés le 28 février 2017, à 23 h 59 ET. Pour qu’un enfant de 5 à 15 ans voyage gratuitement avec un adulte détenteur d’un BritRail Pass, BritRail England Pass ou BritRail South West Pass, le pass enfant doit être réservé conjointement avec le pass adulte.

  • London
    The London Eye is a spectacular sight at night.
  • Eurostar
    Eurostar trains reach up to 186mph.
  • Gatwick Express
    Sit back and relax on the Gatwick Express. © Gatwick Express
  • Stonehenge
    Historic Stonehenge is located in Wiltshire, England.

BritRail England Low Season Pass

La promo BritRail England Low Season, avec un choix de voyage en première ou seconde classe pendant 3, 4, 8, 15, 22 jours ou 2 mois consécutif, ou un flexi-pass offrant 3, 4, 8 ou 15 jours de voyage sur une période de 2 mois, vous permet de profiter confortablement et facilement du réseau ferroviaire national d’Angleterre.

Les principales villes d’Angleterre (Londres, Manchester, Birmingham et Liverpool) bénéficient d’excellentes liaisons ferroviaires et un beau voyage en train au départ de Londres peut vous emmener jusqu’à ces centres urbains incontournables, de même que dans des lieux aux paysages époustouflants, dans les magnifiques montagnes du Lake District, en passant par les châteaux, abbayes et sites historiques renommés.

Ressources complémentaires

Nous comprenons que voyager en Europe peut être différent de ce à quoi vous êtes habitué. Nous avons réuni des ressources pour répondre aux questions les plus courantes afin que vous vous sentiez comme un pro.

BritRail England Low Season Pass

Deals on the BritRail England Low Season Pass

London

20% Off BritRail England Pass

Book the BritRail England Low Season Promo by February 10, 2017 and receive a 20% discount off the BritRail England Pass. Valid for travel in England from November 1, 2016 to February 28, 2017.

Read the Terms and Conditions

Bookings of a BritRail Low Season Promotion, BritRail England Low Season Promotion, or BritRail South West Low Season Promotion made from October 3, 2016 through 5:00pm ET on February 10, 2017 will be eligible for the promotion. Offer is subject to change or extension without notice. No adjustments can be made on prior purchases. The BritRail Low Season Promotion, BritRail England Low Season Promotion, or BritRail South West Low Season Promotion is valid for travel from November 1, 2016 through February 28, 2017. All travel has to be completed by 11:59pm February 28, 2017. In order for one child age 5-15 to travel free with an adult using a BritRail Pass, BritRail England Pass or BritRail South West Pass, the child pass must be booked in conjunction with the adult rail pass.

  • London
    The London Eye is a spectacular sight at night.
  • Eurostar
    Eurostar trains reach up to 186mph.
  • Gatwick Express
    Sit back and relax on the Gatwick Express. © Gatwick Express
  • Stonehenge
    Historic Stonehenge is located in Wiltshire, England.

20% Savings on BritRail England Low Season Promo

The BritRail England Low Season Promo with your choice of first or second class train travel for 3, 4, 8, 15 or 22 consecutive days or 1 month of travel, or a flexi-pass offering train travel any 3, 4, 8, or 15 days within a 1 month period offers you the ease and convenience of experiencing the national rail network of England.

England’s main cities – London, Manchester, Birmingham and Liverpool – are well connected by rail and a beautiful train ride from London can take you to these key urban areas as well as spots of stunning scenery, the glorious mountainous Lake District, famous castles and abbeys, and historical sites. 

Additional Resources

We understand that traveling in Europe can be different from what you're used to. We've put together some resources to answer the most common questions to get you feeling like a pro.