BritRail Spirit of Scotland Pass

Offres sur le BritRail Spirit of Scotland Pass

Britrail Low Season

20 % de réduction sur le BritRail Spirit of Scotland Pass

Commandez un BritRail Spirit of Scotland Pass avant le 21 février 2018 inclus, dans le cadre de cette promotion hors saison spéciale, et bénéficiez de 20 % de réduction sur le tarif normal de celui-ci. Valable pour tout voyage effectué entre le 1er novembre 2017 et le 28 février 2018. 

Lire les Conditions Générales

Toute commande d'un BritRail Pass, d'un BritRail England Pass, d'un BritRail South West Pass ou encore d'un BritRail Spirit of Scotland Pass effectuée entre le 3 octobre 2017 et le 21 février 2018 à 17 h ET donnera droit à cette promotion hors saison spéciale. L'offre est susceptible d'être modifiée ou étendue sans préavis. Aucun ajustement ne saurait être effectué sur des achats antérieurs. Cette promotion hors saison spéciale, valable sur les passes BritRail Pass, BritRail England Pass, BritRail South West Pass et BritRail Spirit of Scotland Pass, permet de voyager entre le 1er novembre 2017 et le 28 février 2018. Tous les voyages devront être effectués avant le 28 février 2018 à 23 h 59. Afin qu'un enfant âgé de 5 à 15 ans puisse voyager gratuitement en compagnie d'un adulte titulaire d'un BritRail Pass, d'un BritRail England Pass, d'un BritRail South West Pass ou d'un BritRail Spirit of Scotland Pass, le passe dudit enfant doit être commandé en même temps que le passe ferroviaire de l'adulte en question.

  • Scotland
    Enjoy the greenery of Scotland. © British Tourist Authority
  • Scotland
    Discover the traditions of Edinburgh. © British Tourist Authority
  • Virgin Train
    Les trains Virgin peuvent atteindre les 200 km/h.
  • Virgin train
    Enjoy the luxury of first class on Virgin Trains. Photo courtesy of Melissa Grandt
  • Scotland
    Voyage en Ecosse par le train.

Découvrez toute l’Écosse avec le BritRail Spirit of Scotland Pass

Faites preuve d’indépendance face aux programmes de voyage impossibles à assouplir. Découvrez l’Écosse à votre rythme avec le polyvalent Britrail Spirit of Scotland Pass.

La carte de chemin de fer vous offre des voyages illimités sur le réseau ferroviaire écossais pour quatre ou huit jours, utilisables quand bon vous semble. Par où commencer? La capitale Édimbourg s’impose, avec ses églises anciennes et ses chefs-d’œuvre victoriens (sans parler du Château).

Mais pour sortir des sentiers battus, rien ne vaut les Highlands reculés. Rude, romantique, c’est une des grandes régions sauvages d’Europe. Et ne quittez pas l’Écosse sans organiser une virée à Glasgow, une des villes les plus animées de Grande-Bretagne, dotée d’excellentes galeries d’art et d’innombrables pubs et bars. Et ensuite? Si vous hésitez, dans le train, demandez à des gens du coin : fougueux, sympathiques, les Écossais ont des opinions bien arrêtées.

Ressources complémentaires

Nous comprenons que voyager en Europe peut être différent de ce à quoi vous êtes habitué. Nous avons réuni des ressources pour répondre aux questions les plus courantes afin que vous vous sentiez comme un pro.

BritRail Spirit of Scotland Pass

Deals on the BritRail Spirit of Scotland Pass

Britrail Low Season

BritRail Spirit of Scotland Pass: 20% Off

Book the BritRail Spirit of Scotland Low Season Promo by February 21, 2018 and get 20% off the cost of the regular pass. Valid for travel from November 1, 2017 to February 28, 2018.

Read the Terms and Conditions

Bookings of a BritRail Low Season Promotion, BritRail England Low Season Promotion, BritRail South West Low Season Promotion, or BritRail Spirit of Scotland Low Season Promotion made from October 3, 2017 through 5:00pm ET on February 21, 2018 will be eligible for the promotion. Offer is subject to change or extension without notice. No adjustments can be made on prior purchases. The BritRail Low Season Promotion, BritRail England Low Season Promotion, BritRail South West Low Season Promotion, or BritRail Spirit of Scotland Low Season Promotion is valid for travel from November 1, 2017 through February 28, 2018. All travel has to be completed by 11:59pm February 28, 2018. In order for one child age 5-15 to travel free with an adult using a BritRail Pass, BritRail England Pass, BritRail South West Pass, or BritRail Spirit of Scotland Pass the child pass must be booked in conjunction with the adult rail pass.

  • Scotland
    Enjoy the greenery of Scotland. © British Tourist Authority
  • Scotland
    Discover the traditions of Edinburgh. © British Tourist Authority
  • Virgin Train
    Reach speeds of up to 125 mph on Virgin trains.
  • Virgin train
    Enjoy the luxury of first class on Virgin Trains. Photo courtesy of Melissa Grandt
  • Scotland
    Travel through Scotland by train.

See all that you can see in Scotland with a BritRail Spirit of Scotland Pass

Declare your independence from rigid travel schedules that simply won’t bend. Now you can explore Scotland at your own pace with the versatile Britrail Spirit of Scotland Pass.

The rail pass provides unlimited train travel on Scotland’s rail network for either four or eight days to be used when you desire. So where to begin your journey? Capital city Edinburgh is the obvious choice with its ancient churches and Victorian masterpieces (not to mention that Castle).

But perhaps a trip off-the-beaten path is more your bag, like the remote Scottish Highlands. Rugged and romantic, they represent one of Europe’s great wilderness areas. And no trip to Scotland is complete without an indulgence or two in Glasgow. It’s one of Britain’s liveliest cities, with excellent art galleries, and countless pubs and bars. Not sure where to travel next? Then, when riding the rails, ask the locales. Scotland’s people are feisty, friendly—and opinionated.

Additional Resources

We understand that traveling in Europe can be different from what you're used to. We've put together some resources to answer the most common questions to get you feeling like a pro.