BritRail South West Low Season Pass

Offres sur le BritRail South West Low Season Pass

London

Économisez 20% sur le BritRail South West Pass

Jusqu’au 10 février 2017, réservez la promo BritRail South West Low Season pour 20% de remise sur le tarif normal du pass. Valable pour voyager du 1er novembre 2016 au 28 février 2017.

Lire les Conditions Générales

Les réservations d’une promotion BritRail Low Season, BritRail England Low Season ou BritRail South West Low Season effectuées entre le 3 octobre 2016 et le 10 février 2017 à 17 h ET seront admissibles dans le cadre de cette promotion. Offre susceptible d’être modifiée ou prolongée sans préavis. Aucun ajustement ne peut être opéré sur des achats antérieurs. Les promotions BritRail Low Season, BritRail England Low Season ou BritRail South West Low Season sont valables pour voyager du 1er novembre au 28 février 2017. Tous les voyages doivent être achevés le 28 février 2017, à 23 h 59 ET. Pour qu’un enfant de 5 à 15 ans voyage gratuitement avec un adulte détenteur d’un BritRail Pass, BritRail England Pass ou BritRail South West Pass, le pass enfant doit être réservé conjointement avec le pass adulte.

  • Eurostar
    Eurostar trains whisk you from London to Paris/Brussels.
  • First Great Western
    Enjoy comfortable seating on First Great Western trains. © First Great Western
  • England
    Windsor Castle is one of the most historic castles in the world. © British Tourist Authority
  • Bath
    Explore the Pulteney Bridge in Bath. © British Tourist Authority

BritRail South West Low Season Pass

Le BritRail South West Pass vous permet d’opter pour le rail sur la plupart des liaisons assurées par les trains First Great Western, South West Trains et Heathrow Express, avec un choix de première ou seconde classe pour 3, 4, 8, 15, 22 jours ou un mois consécutif, ou un flexi-pass offrant 3, 4, 8 ou 15 jours de voyage sur une période d’un mois.

La promo BritRail South West Pass Low Season propose une offre encore meilleure sur certains des sites les plus spectaculaires d’Angleterre. Utilisez-la pour voyager du 2 novembre 2016 au 29 février 2016, notamment à Londres, Bath, Oxford, au château de Windsor, et autres destinations au sud-ouest du Royaume-Uni. Le sud-ouest du pays comprend même le Pays de Galles. Multipliez encore vos économies en utilisant ce pass à bord du Heathrow Express au départ et à destination de l’aéroport.

Ressources complémentaires

Nous comprenons que voyager en Europe peut être différent de ce à quoi vous êtes habitué. Nous avons réuni des ressources pour répondre aux questions les plus courantes afin que vous vous sentiez comme un pro.

BritRail South West Low Season Pass

Deals on the BritRail South West Low Season Pass

London

Save 20% On The BritRail South West Pass

Book the BritRail South West Low Season Promo by February 10, 2017 and get 20% off the cost of the regular pass. Valid for travel from November 1, 2016 to February 28, 2017.

Read the Terms and Conditions

Bookings of a BritRail Low Season Promotion, BritRail England Low Season Promotion, or BritRail South West Low Season Promotion made from October 3, 2016 through 5:00pm ET on February 10, 2017 will be eligible for the promotion. Offer is subject to change or extension without notice. No adjustments can be made on prior purchases. The BritRail Low Season Promotion, BritRail England Low Season Promotion, or BritRail South West Low Season Promotion is valid for travel from November 1, 2016 through February 28, 2017. All travel has to be completed by 11:59pm February 28, 2017. In order for one child age 5-15 to travel free with an adult using a BritRail Pass, BritRail England Pass or BritRail South West Pass, the child pass must be booked in conjunction with the adult rail pass.

  • Eurostar
    Eurostar trains whisk you from London to Paris/Brussels.
  • First Great Western
    Enjoy comfortable seating on First Great Western trains. © First Great Western
  • England
    Windsor Castle is one of the most historic castles in the world. © British Tourist Authority
  • Bath
    Explore the Pulteney Bridge in Bath. © British Tourist Authority

20% Savings on BritRail South West Low Season Promo

The BritRail South West Pass gives you the option to choose train travel on most rail services operated by First Great Western trains, South West Trains and Heathrow Express with your choice of first or second class train travel for 3, 4, 8, 15 or 22 consecutive days or 1 month of travel, or a flexi-pass offering rail travel any 3, 4, 8, or 15 days within a 1 month period.

BritRail South West Pass Low Season Promo offers an even better deal on some of England’s most spectacular sights. Use it for travel between November 2, 2015 through February 29, 2016 that includes London, Bath, Oxford, Windsor Castle, or other points in southwest UK. Southwest England means it even includes the train to Wales. Multiply your savings even further if you use this pass on the Heathrow Express to and from the airport.

Additional Resources

We understand that traveling in Europe can be different from what you're used to. We've put together some resources to answer the most common questions to get you feeling like a pro.