BritRail South West Pass

Offres sur le BritRail South West Pass

London

Économisez 20% sur le BritRail South West Pass

Jusqu’au 10 février 2017, réservez la promo BritRail South West Low Season pour 20% de remise sur le tarif normal du pass. Valable pour voyager du 1er novembre 2016 au 28 février 2017.

Lire les Conditions Générales

Réservez maintenant

Les réservations d’une promotion BritRail Low Season, BritRail England Low Season ou BritRail South West Low Season effectuées entre le 3 octobre 2016 et le 10 février 2017 à 17 h ET seront admissibles dans le cadre de cette promotion. Offre susceptible d’être modifiée ou prolongée sans préavis. Aucun ajustement ne peut être opéré sur des achats antérieurs. Les promotions BritRail Low Season, BritRail England Low Season ou BritRail South West Low Season sont valables pour voyager du 1er novembre au 28 février 2017. Tous les voyages doivent être achevés le 28 février 2017, à 23 h 59 ET. Pour qu’un enfant de 5 à 15 ans voyage gratuitement avec un adulte détenteur d’un BritRail Pass, BritRail England Pass ou BritRail South West Pass, le pass enfant doit être réservé conjointement avec le pass adulte.

  • Bath
    The Pulteney Bridge in Bath dates back to 1774. © British Tourist Authority
  • London
    Travel to London to see its charming cityscape.
  • Eurostar
    Avec Eurostar, voyager est rapide et pratique.
  • First Great Western
    Treat yourself to the luxurious first class on First Great Western trains. Photo courtesy of Heather Garcia

BritRail South West Pass : le pass tout-terrain

Le BritRail South West Pass vous permet d’opter pour le voyage en train à bord de la plupart des services gérés par la Great Western Railway, South West Trains et Heathrow Express trains, avec un choix de première ou seconde classe pour 3, 4, 8, 15 ou 22 jours ou 1 mois consécutifs sur une période d’un mois, ou un flexi-pass offrant 3, 4, 8 ou 15 jours sur une période d’un mois.

Bien que le BritRail South West Pass ait l’air très spécifique, il couvre assurément un vaste et superbe territoire au sud-ouest de l’Angleterre et dans une partie du Pays de Galles. Vous trouverez, parmi ses destinations populaires, Londres, Bath, Oxford, le château de Windsor, la cathédrale de Salisbury et le Winchester du roi Arthur. Mais le sud-ouest du Royaume-Uni ne se résume pas aux collines ondoyantes et aux châteaux. La région accueille des stations balnéaires et de charmantes villes de bord de mer, telles que Torquay, Dawlish, Teignmouth, Bournemouth, Portsmouth, St-Ives, Exeter, Plymouth et Penzance.

Mais le vrai charme de ce pass est l’incroyable opportunité qu’il offre au voyageur le plus averti d’éviter le prix élevé de l’essence, les files d’attente aux billetteries locales et les problèmes de devises.

Ressources complémentaires

Nous comprenons que voyager en Europe peut être différent de ce à quoi vous êtes habitué. Nous avons réuni des ressources pour répondre aux questions les plus courantes afin que vous vous sentiez comme un pro.

BritRail South West Pass

Deals on the BritRail South West Pass

London

Save 20% On The BritRail South West Pass

Book the BritRail South West Low Season Promo by February 10, 2017 and get 20% off the cost of the regular pass. Valid for travel from November 1, 2016 to February 28, 2017.

Read the Terms and Conditions

Book Now

Bookings of a BritRail Low Season Promotion, BritRail England Low Season Promotion, or BritRail South West Low Season Promotion made from October 3, 2016 through 5:00pm ET on February 10, 2017 will be eligible for the promotion. Offer is subject to change or extension without notice. No adjustments can be made on prior purchases. The BritRail Low Season Promotion, BritRail England Low Season Promotion, or BritRail South West Low Season Promotion is valid for travel from November 1, 2016 through February 28, 2017. All travel has to be completed by 11:59pm February 28, 2017. In order for one child age 5-15 to travel free with an adult using a BritRail Pass, BritRail England Pass or BritRail South West Pass, the child pass must be booked in conjunction with the adult rail pass.

  • Bath
    The Pulteney Bridge in Bath dates back to 1774. © British Tourist Authority
  • London
    Travel to London to see its charming cityscape.
  • Eurostar
    Eurostar makes travel fast and convenient.
  • First Great Western
    Treat yourself to the luxurious first class on First Great Western trains. Photo courtesy of Heather Garcia

BritRail South West Pass: The All-Terrain Pass

The BritRail South West Pass gives you the option to choose rail travel on most rail services operated by the Great Western Railway, South West Trains and Heathrow Express trains with your choice of first or second class rail travel for 3, 4, 8, 15 or 22 days or 1 month consecutive travel within a one-month period, or a flexi-pass offering rail travel any 3, 4, 8, or 15 days within a one-month period.

While the BritRail South West Pass sounds very specific, it sure covers a lot of great territory in southwest England and parts of Wales. You’ll find its popular destinations include London, Bath, Oxford, Windsor Castle, Salisbury Cathedral, and King Arthur’s Winchester. Still, rolling hills and castles aren’t the only things in southwest UK. Southwest England is also home to seaside resorts and charming waterfront towns such as Torquay, Dawlish, Teignmouth, Bournemouth, Portsmouth, St. Ives, Exeter, Plymouth and Penzance.

Though the real charm of this pass is the unbelievable opportunity it gives the most seasoned traveler to avoid high gas prices, lines at local ticket counters, and fumbling with foreign currency.

Additional Resources

We understand that traveling in Europe can be different from what you're used to. We've put together some resources to answer the most common questions to get you feeling like a pro.