Eurail Greek Islands Pass

Offres sur le Eurail Greek Island Pass

Eurail One Country - Young Adult

20 % sur l’Eurail One Country pass

Réservez avant le 31 décembre 2016 et économisez 20 % sur la promotion Eurail One Country Pass Off Peak.

Lire les Conditions Générales

Réservez maintenant

Les réservations de promotions Eurail One Country Pass Off Peak effectuées entre le 3 octobre et le 31 décembre 2016 à 12 h ET seront admissibles dans le cadre de cette promotion. Offre susceptible d’être modifiée ou prolongée sans préavis. Aucun ajustement ne peut être opéré sur des achats antérieurs. La promotion Eurail One Country Pass Off Peak est ni remboursable, ni échangeable. Pour qu’un ou deux enfants âgés de 4 à 11 ans voyagent gratuitement avec un adulte détenteur d’un Eurail One Country Pass, le ou les pass enfants doivent être réservés conjointement avec le rail pass adulte au sein de la même commande.

  • Greece
    The city of Thessaloniki has great waterfront views.
  • Greece
    Athens, Greece is home to the Acropolis. © Sergey Borisov
  • Italy
    Visit the famous Colosseum in Rome.
  • Greece
    The Ancient Odeum is a famous amphitheater in Athens.

Ferry simple entre Italie et Grèce

Présentation de l’Eurail Greek Islands Pass, désormais disponible auprès de Rail Europe. Il comprend un voyage aller-retour entre l’Italie et la Grèce à bord des ferries SuperFast d’Attica, plus un transport vers quatre îles grecques à bord des ferries Blue Star une fois sur place. Les destinations préférées des visiteurs telles que Santorin, Rhodes et Mykonos vous attendent toutes. En fait, vous pourrez sélectionner quatre voyages intérieurs à inclure parmi 27 îles grecques spectaculaires sur la Méditerranée. Vous pouvez les prendre consécutivement ou non sur une période d’un mois.

Choisissez la première ou la seconde classe pour naviguer entre l’Italie et la Grèce. La première classe comprend une cabine partagée avec quatre lits et une salle de bain, la deuxième classe offre de larges sièges inclinables er confortables semblables à ceux des avions.

Le nouvel Eurail Greek Islands Pass de Rail Europe. Une liaison géniale entre l’Italie et la Grèce, ainsi qu’entre vous et les paysages fantastiques, sur terre et au large… sur certaines des plus belles eaux de la planète.

Ressources complémentaires

Nous comprenons que voyager en Europe peut être différent de ce à quoi vous êtes habitué. Nous avons réuni des ressources pour répondre aux questions les plus courantes afin que vous vous sentiez comme un pro.

Eurail Greek Islands Pass

Deals on the Eurail Greek Island Pass

Eurail One Country - Young Adult

20% Off Eurail One Country passes

Book by December 31, 2016 and save 20% with our Eurail One Country Pass Off Peak Promotion.

Read the Terms and Conditions

Book Now

Bookings of a Eurail One Country Pass Off Peak Promotion made from October 3, 2016 through 12:00pm ET on December 31, 2016 will be eligible for the promotion. Offer is subject to change or extension without notice. No adjustments can be made on prior purchases. The Eurail One Country Pass Off Peak Promotion is non-refundable and non-exchangeable. In order for one or two children ages 4-11 to travel free with an adult using a Eurail One Country Pass, the child pass or passes must be booked in conjunction with the adult rail pass in the same booking.

  • Greece
    The city of Thessaloniki has great waterfront views.
  • Greece
    Athens, Greece is home to the Acropolis. © Sergey Borisov
  • Italy
    Visit the famous Colosseum in Rome.
  • Greece
    The Ancient Odeum is a famous amphitheater in Athens.

Ferry easy between Italy and Greece

Introducing the Eurail Greek Islands Pass, now available from Rail Europe. It includes round-trip ferry travel between Italy and Greece on Attica’s SuperFast Ferries, plus travel to the Greek islands on Blue Star Ferries once you’re there. Visitor favorites like Santorini, Rhodes and Mykonos are all waiting. In fact, you’ll be able to decide from among any of 27 spectacular Greek Island destinations on the Mediterranean for your four included domestic trips. You can take them consecutively or non-consecutively within your one-month time frame.

Choose first or second-class travel between Italy and Greece. First-class on the international ferries includes a shared 4-bed sleeping compartment with bathroom facilities, second-class means large, airplane-style reclining seats for comfort.

The new Eurail Greek Islands Pass from Rail Europe. It’s a great connection linking Italy to Greece, and you to fantastic scenery both on land and off…in the some of the most beautiful waters on the planet.

Additional Resources

We understand that traveling in Europe can be different from what you're used to. We've put together some resources to answer the most common questions to get you feeling like a pro.