Eurail Ireland Pass

Offres sur le Eurail Ireland Pass

Eurail One Country - Young Adult

20 % sur l’Eurail One Country pass

Réservez avant le 31 décembre 2016 et économisez 20 % sur la promotion Eurail One Country Pass Off Peak.

Lire les Conditions Générales

Réservez maintenant

Les réservations de promotions Eurail One Country Pass Off Peak effectuées entre le 3 octobre et le 31 décembre 2016 à 17 h ET seront admissibles dans le cadre de cette promotion. Offre susceptible d’être modifiée ou prolongée sans préavis. Aucun ajustement ne peut être opéré sur des achats antérieurs. La promotion Eurail One Country Pass Off Peak est ni remboursable, ni échangeable. Pour qu’un ou deux enfants âgés de 4 à 11 ans voyagent gratuitement avec un adulte détenteur d’un Eurail One Country Pass, le ou les pass enfants doivent être réservés conjointement avec le rail pass adulte au sein de la même commande.

  • Ireland
    Explore the many sights of Dublin.
  • Ireland
    Travel to the iconic Saint Patrick's Cathedral in Ireland.
  • Ireland
    Travel to the Northern Coast of Ireland for great water views. © British Tourist Authority
  • Ireland
    Relax and enjoy a day in the sun in Dublin.

Découvrez l’Irlande avec des yeux irlandais

 

Si votre prochain arrêt est Dublin… Limerick… Cork… Killarney, l’Eurail Ireland Pass vous sera indispensable. Vous pouvez toujours voyager en voiture entre les comtés, mais vous manqueriez quelques-uns des paysages les plus magiques (et les plus verts!) que vous offre la fenêtre de votre siège dans le train. Sans oublier les Irlandais qui voyageront avec vous.

Malgré sa petite taille, l’Irlande a eu une influence remarquable sur le monde, quand on pense aux œuvres d’écrivains tels que Joyce, Yeats (montez dans le Nord-ouest visiter Sligo, sa ville natale), Wilde et Shaw.

Et sa culture est riche en aventures, en histoire et en romances. Prenez aussi le temps de magasiner dans l’un des nombreux centres commerciaux de Dublin. Adonnez-vous à l’art lyrique à l’Opéra de Cork. Ou visitez le Château du Roi Jean à Limerick. Et n’oubliez pas de savourer une pinte fraîche dans l’un des innombrables pubs d’Irlande.

Ressources complémentaires

Nous comprenons que voyager en Europe peut être différent de ce à quoi vous êtes habitué. Nous avons réuni des ressources pour répondre aux questions les plus courantes afin que vous vous sentiez comme un pro.

Eurail Ireland Pass

Deals on the Eurail Ireland Pass

Eurail One Country - Young Adult

20% Off Eurail One Country passes

Book by December 31, 2016 and save 20% with our Eurail One Country Pass Off Peak Promotion.

Read the Terms and Conditions

Book Now

Bookings of a Eurail One Country Pass Off Peak Promotion made from October 3, 2016 through 5:00pm ET on December 31, 2016 will be eligible for the promotion. Offer is subject to change or extension without notice. No adjustments can be made on prior purchases. The Eurail One Country Pass Off Peak Promotion is non-refundable and non-exchangeable. In order for one or two children ages 4-11 to travel free with an adult using a Eurail One Country Pass, the child pass or passes must be booked in conjunction with the adult rail pass in the same booking.

  • Ireland
    Explore the many sights of Dublin.
  • Ireland
    Travel to the iconic Saint Patrick's Cathedral in Ireland.
  • Ireland
    Travel to the Northern Coast of Ireland for great water views. © British Tourist Authority
  • Ireland
    Relax and enjoy a day in the sun in Dublin.

Your Irish eyes will love the Eurail views

 

If your next stop is Dublin…Limerick…Cork…Killarney, the Eurail Ireland Pass is indispensable. Although driving from county to county is an option, why miss out on some of the world’s most magical scenery by rail (talk about “wearing the green!”) that can be admired from your train’s window seat. Not to mention getting to know the locals riding the rail alongside you.

Although small in size, Ireland’s influence on the world has been remarkable, especially through the work of such writers as Joyce, Yeats (travel northwest to Sligo to visit his birthplace) Wilde, and Shaw. 

And it’s a culture rich in adventure, history, and romance. Take time for a little retail therapy in one of Dublin’s many shopping districts. Tune-into opera at the Cork Opera House. Or sightsee at King John’s Castle in Limerick. And, of course, what trip to Ireland would be complete without enjoying a cold pint in any of the innumerable city pubs.

Additional Resources

We understand that traveling in Europe can be different from what you're used to. We've put together some resources to answer the most common questions to get you feeling like a pro.