Eurail Select Pass

Offres sur le Eurail Select Pass

Eurail Select - Senior Adult

20 % sur l’Eurail Select Pass

Réservez avant le 31 décembre 2016 et économisez 20 % sur la promotion Eurail Select Pass Off Peak.

Lire les Conditions Générales

Réservez maintenant

Détails de l’offre:

Les réservations de promotions Eurail Select Pass Off Peak effectuées entre le 3 octobre et le 31 décembre 2016 à 12 h ET seront admissibles dans le cadre de cette promotion. Offre susceptible d’être modifiée ou prolongée sans préavis. Aucun ajustement ne peut être opéré sur des achats antérieurs. La promotion Eurail Select Pass Off Peak est ni remboursable, ni échangeable. Pour qu’un ou deux enfants âgés de 4 à 11 ans voyagent gratuitement avec un adulte détenteur d’un Eurail Select Pass, le ou les pass enfant doivent être réservés conjointement avec le rail pass adulte.

  • France Rail Pass
    Visitez la tour Eiffel, un monument emblématique de Paris.
  • Italy
    Profitez du superbe paysage urbain milanais.
  • Locarno
    Rendez-vous à la belle Locarno, situé dans le sud de la Suisse.
  • Eurostar
    Avec Eurostar, voyager est rapide et pratique.
  • Eurostar
    Relax on the roomy, reclining seats of Eurostar Standard Premier.

Eurail Select Pass : Plus de pays, plus d’économies, plus de plaisir

L’Eurail Select Pass vous permet d’opter pour des voyages extensifs sur les réseaux ferroviaires de 4 pays limitrophes reliés par le train ou par bateau. Vous pouvez sélectionner des pays limitrophes dans la liste suivante : Allemagne, Autriche, Benelux (Belgique, Luxembourg et Pays-Bas), Bulgarie, Croatie/Slovénie, Danemark, Espagne, Finlande, France, Grèce, Hongrie, Irlande (inclut la République d'Irlande et l'Irlande du Nord), Italie, Monténégro/Serbie, Norvège, Portugal, République tchèque, Roumanie, Slovaquie, Suède, Suisse et Turquie. L’Eurail Select Pass offre également d’autres options, telles que des réductions pour les jeunes et des remises Saverpass pour 2 personnes ou plus voyageant ensemble. Disponible pour 5, 6, 8 ou 10 jours de voyage en train sur une période de deux mois. Les jours de voyage peuvent être consécutifs ou non.

L’Eurail Select Pass de Rail Europe vous acheminera en tout confort, vous assurant non seulement un accès facile à tous les lieux que vous souhaitez visiter, mais aussi la simplicité d’un voyage sans préoccupation au sujet des horaires de vol, des panneaux de signalisation et du prix de l’essence.

Un autre immense moins connu mais considérable de prendre le train avec une carte-voyage européenne, est qu’il circule de centre-ville à centre-ville, vous laissant là où les choses se passent. Et l’Eurail Select Pass vous apporte les économies pour voyager, ainsi que d’autres bonus complémentaires : des réductions sur certains hôtels aux entrées dans les musées, en passant par les offres sur les croisières et ferries. Avec un Eurail Select Pass, les avantages, comme les liaisons qu’il assure, sont partout.

Veuillez noter : les options de tarifs listées dépendent du pays que vous avez sélectionné.

Ressources complémentaires

Nous comprenons que voyager en Europe peut être différent de ce à quoi vous êtes habitué. Nous avons réuni des ressources pour répondre aux questions les plus courantes afin que vous vous sentiez comme un pro.

Eurail Select Pass

Deals on the Eurail Select Pass

Eurail- Travelers Walking Away from Train

Eurail Select Pass Off Peak Promotion Plus $100 Off With Any Sightseeing

Book the Eurail Select Pass Off Peak Promotion offered at 20% off along with any sightseeing product to save $100 off your booking with coupon code EURAILCYBER100. Hurry! This offer lasts until December 4, 2015.

Read the Terms and Conditions

Book Now

Fine Print:

Enter coupon code EURAILCYBER100 during checkout on delivery page to receive $100 off your booking that includes a sightseeing product and a Eurail Select Pass Off Peak Promotion. One coupon code per booking may be applied. Offer is limited to the first 350 bookings, or until the promotion’s end date of 5:00 pm ET on December 4, 2015, whichever comes first. Offer is valid for online bookings only and is subject to change or extension without notice. 

Travel on a Eurail Select Pass Off Peak Promotion must be completed by 11:50pm March 31, 2016. No other coupon code discounts can be combined. In order for one or two children ages 4-11 to travel free with an adult using a Eurail Pass, the child pass or passes must be booked in conjunction with the adult rail pass. No adjustment can be made on prior purchases.

  • France Rail Pass
    Visit the Eiffel Tower, an iconic landmark in Paris.
  • Italy
    Enjoy the beautiful Milan skyline.
  • Locarno
    Travel to beautiful Locarno, located in southern Switzerland.
  • Eurostar
    Eurostar makes travel fast and convenient.
  • Eurostar
    Relax on the roomy, reclining seats of Eurostar Standard Premier.

Eurail Select Pass: More Countries, More Savings, More Fun

The Eurail Select Pass gives you the option to choose extensive rail travel on the national rail networks of 4 adjoining countries connected by train or ship. You can select neighboring countries from the following list: Austria, Benelux (includes Belgium, Luxembourg and the Netherlands), Bulgaria, Croatia/Slovenia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Montenegro/Serbia, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and Turkey. The Eurail Select Pass gives you other choices as well, like offering discounts for Youth, and Saverpass discounts for 2 or more traveling together. Available for 5, 6, 8 or 10 of train travel within a two-month period. Travel days can be used consecutively or non-consecutively.

The Eurail Select Pass from Rail Europe will transport you in comfort: not only providing effortless access to the places you want to visit, but simplicity of travel without concern for flight times, road signs or gas prices.

Another less recognized but enormous benefit of taking the train with a European rail pass, is that it travels from city-center to city-center, leaving you where all the action is. And the Eurail Select Pass gives you the cost savings to travel, as well as all the other additional bonuses that the pass provides: from select hotel discounts to museum entries, to cruise and ferry offers. With a Eurail Select Pass, the benefits, like the connections it provides, are everywhere.

Please note: the pricing options listed are based upon the countries you’ve selected.

Additional Resources

We understand that traveling in Europe can be different from what you're used to. We've put together some resources to answer the most common questions to get you feeling like a pro.